Schedule a tour of campus
Download Our Brochure
View The Calendar

 

Calendar

2022

Feb 11
Family Dance Friday, February 11
Feb 17
Oneness Expedition Gathering Thursday, February 17
Feb 21
Montessori Education Week Monday, February 21
Feb 21
No School: President's Day Monday, February 21
Feb 22
Montessori Night Tuesday, February 22
Mar 10
Seed & Spark Night Thursday, March 10
Mar 18
Science Fair Friday, March 18
Mar 21
Spring Break Begins Monday, March 21
Mar 28
School Resumes Monday, March 28
Apr 21
Oneness Expedition Gathering Thursday, April 21
Apr 21
Oneness Expedition Gathering Thursday, April 21
Apr 22
Earth Day Community Service Friday, April 22
Apr 30
Spring Parent Social Saturday, April 30
May 5
May 12
Seed & Spark Night Thursday, May 12
May 20
Spring Tea Friday, May 20
May 30
No School: Memorial Day Monday, May 30

Pages

Share