Schedule a tour of campus
Download Our Brochure
View The Calendar

 

Calendar

2021

Mar 19
Science Fair Friday, March 19
Mar 22
No School: Spring Break Monday, March 22
Apr 15
Parent Network Night Thursday, April 15
Apr 19
Online Auction Begins Monday, April 19
Apr 23
Earth Day Friday, April 23
Apr 30
May 5
Staff Appreciation Luncheon Wednesday, May 5
May 21
CPG Spring Tea Friday, May 21
May 29
OFStival Saturday, May 29
May 31
No School: Memorial Day Monday, May 31
May 31
School Spirit Week! Monday, May 31
Jun 1
Field Day Tuesday, June 1
Jun 3
Little Stars Family Day Thursday, June 3

Pages

Share