Schedule a tour of campus
Download Our Brochure
View The Calendar

 

Calendar

2021

Oct 2
Oneness Apple Drive Saturday, October 2
Oct 7
No School: Teacher Training Day Thursday, October 7
Oct 14
Oneness Expedition Gathering Thursday, October 14
Oct 22
United Nations Day Festival Friday, October 22
Nov 2
Montessori Mornings Begin Tuesday, November 2
Nov 2
School Picture Day Tuesday, November 2
Nov 5
Nov 18
Seed & Spark Night Thursday, November 18
Nov 24
No School: Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 24
Dec 14
No Aftercare for All Students Tuesday, December 14
Dec 17
Festival of Lights Friday, December 17
Dec 20
No School: Winter Break Monday, December 20

2022

Jan 3
School Resumes Monday, January 3
Jan 20
Seed & Spark Night Thursday, January 20
Jan 21
Bingo Night! Friday, January 21
Feb 4
Feb 10
New Parent Coffee Reception Thursday, February 10

Pages

Share