Schedule a tour of campus

 

Calendar

2020

Mar 12
Parent/Teacher Conferences Thursday, March 12
Mar 20
Science Fair Friday, March 20
Mar 23
No School: Spring Break Monday, March 23
Mar 30
School Resumes Monday, March 30
Apr 16
Parent Network Night Thursday, April 16
Apr 20
Online Auction Begins! Monday, April 20
Apr 24
Apr 25
Auction Party Saturday, April 25
Apr 30
May 5
May 22
Spring Tea for CPG Friday, May 22
May 25
No School: Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Jun 1
Field Day Monday, June 1
Jun 1
School Spirit Week Monday, June 1
Jun 4
Little Stars Family Day Thursday, June 4

Pages

Share

Louise Eriksson

Louise Eriksson '08

Studied... Advanced Art at Konstskolan Idun Lovén & Forsbergs Skola in Stockholm, Sweden

Currently... Freelancing at a Swedish VR company called Gleechi and working on illustrations for a children's book.

At OFS...I learned to believe in myself—that even if something seems impossible at first, if you stay at it, you will eventually succeed.