Schedule a tour of campus

 

Calendar

2020

Jan 24
Bingo Night! Friday, January 24
Jan 28
Class Picture Day Tuesday, January 28
Feb 4
No School: Teacher Training Day Tuesday, February 4
Feb 6
New Parent Coffee Reception Thursday, February 6
Feb 14
Family Dance! Friday, February 14
Feb 17
No School: President's Day Monday, February 17
Feb 24
Montessori Education Week Monday, February 24
Feb 24
Montessori Education Week Monday, February 24
Feb 27
Montessori Night Thursday, February 27
Mar 12
Parent/Teacher Conferences Thursday, March 12
Mar 20
Science Fair Friday, March 20
Mar 23
No School: Spring Break Monday, March 23
Mar 30
School Resumes Monday, March 30
Apr 16
Parent Network Night Thursday, April 16
Apr 20
Online Auction Begins! Monday, April 20
Apr 24
Apr 25
Auction Party Saturday, April 25
Apr 30

Pages

Share

93% of alumni recommend OFS