Schedule a tour of campus

 

Calendar

2019

Sep 3
First Day of School Tuesday, September 3
Sep 5
Sep 8
New Parent Brunch Sunday, September 8
Sep 11
Back to School Night: Peace Arbor Wednesday, September 11
Sep 18
High School Open House Wednesday, September 18
Sep 21
Lower School Open House Saturday, September 21
Sep 27
Back to School Night: Ambassadors Friday, September 27
Oct 1
Lower School Open House Tuesday, October 1
Oct 5
Apple Fest! Saturday, October 5
Oct 9
High School Open House Wednesday, October 9
Oct 11
Parent Network Night Friday, October 11
Oct 14
Lower School Open House Monday, October 14
Oct 19
Lower School Open House Saturday, October 19
Oct 19
High School Open House Saturday, October 19
Oct 25
United Nations Day Celebration Friday, October 25
Oct 29
Lower School Open House Tuesday, October 29
Oct 29
School Picture Day Tuesday, October 29
Oct 30
High School Open House Wednesday, October 30
Nov 1

Pages

Share

93% of alumni recommend OFS