Schedule a tour of campus

Calendar

2017

Dec 19
No Aftercare for All Students Tuesday, December 19
Dec 21
Half-Day Dismissal: Winter Break Thursday, December 21
Dec 22
NO SCHOOL: Winter Break Friday, December 22

2018

Jan 2
School Resumes Tuesday, January 2
Jan 19
Family Bingo Night Friday, January 19
Jan 31
NO SCHOOL: Teacher Training Day Wednesday, January 31
Feb 15
New Parent Coffee Reception Thursday, February 15
Feb 19
NO SCHOOL: Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Feb 20
Theatre & Arts Immersion Week Tuesday, February 20
Feb 26
Montessori Education Week Monday, February 26
Mar 9
Science Fair Friday, March 9
Mar 26
NO SCHOOL: Spring Break Monday, March 26
Apr 3
School Resumes Tuesday, April 3
Apr 23
Online Auction Begins Monday, April 23
Apr 28
Auction Party Saturday, April 28

Pages

Share