Schedule a tour of campus

Calendar

2018

Oct 6
Apple Fest! Saturday, October 6
Oct 8
Oct 16
Lower School Open House Tuesday, October 16
Oct 17
High School Open House Wednesday, October 17
Oct 26
United Nations Day Festival Friday, October 26
Oct 30
School Picture Day Tuesday, October 30
Nov 6
Montessori Mornings Begin Tuesday, November 6
Nov 8
Parent Network Night at 6:30pm Thursday, November 8
Nov 15
High School Open House Thursday, November 15
Nov 17
Lower School Open House Saturday, November 17
Nov 21
NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 21
Dec 4
Lower School Open House Tuesday, December 4
Dec 6
High School Open House Thursday, December 6
Dec 6
Parent/Teacher Conferences Thursday, December 6
Dec 8
High School Open House Saturday, December 8
Dec 14
Dec 18
No Aftercare for All Students Tuesday, December 18
Dec 21
NO SCHOOL: Winter Break Friday, December 21

Pages

Share